We're happy to help. Email us and we'll usually reply within a few days.
Our apps don't have accounts and don't send your data to us. Everything (your feeds, favourites, watch history and downloads) is stored on your device. To delete it, use the app's own delete options, clear the app's storage in Android Settings, or uninstall the app.